Lake Bluff Youth Baseball Association    

        Celebrating over 60 years of serving our community


About Lake Bluff Baseball

About Lake Bluff Baseball Association


We, the volunteer Lake Bluff Youth Baseball Association board, are proud to maintain the traditions of our outstanding baseball program which is celebrating 60+ years of serving the families of Lake Bluff and surrounding communities.    

We are supported by MANY Volunteers and we thank all of you. The program would not be a success without you!

If you are interested in getting involved with Lake Bluff Youth Baseball Association, please contact us.

The 2019 LBYBA Board:

Doug Cassidy

BR Koehnemann
Vice President

Rick Young
Secretary & Head Umpire

Steve Hill

Steve Van Nuys
Fields & Equipment

Dan Scroggins

House League Commissioner

Mark Cheng
 Travel Commissioner

Dan Alvarez

John Corsten

Greg Cran

Rob Davis

Steve Douglass

Nicole Elliott

Richard Fontana

Brad Harper

Jonathan Heintzelman

Lauren James

Bob Madland

Joe Nolan

Paul Pezza

Steve Rams

Sean Royer

Jeff Scott

Ryan Shoemaker

Chuck Valentincic

Wes Wenk