Lake Bluff Youth Baseball Association    

        Celebrating over 60 years of serving our community



The Spirit of Lake Bluff Scholarship Program

Lake Bluff Youth Baseball 2019 College Scholarship Program Now Accepting Applications

The Lake Bluff Baseball Association (LBYBA) awards several scholarships to high school seniors who have been accepted and plan to attend college the following fall semester after high school graduation.  These deserving individuals will have been involved in or have participated as a player, umpire, scorekeeper, coach or as a regular volunteer in the LBYBA program.  In addition, they have demonstrated a positive and helpful attitude serving the LBYBA.

If you are interested in applying, please click the link below to download the application:

 Lake Bluff Youth Baseball Association would like to recognize and congratulate our 2018 Spirit of Lake Bluff Scholarship winners:

Scott Frevert and Matthew DiValerio

 Congratulations to our 2017 LBYBA Scholarship Winners: 

Matthew Foli and Avery Robbins

 Other Past LBYBA Scholarship winners:

2016 2015 2014 2013


Jonathan DiValerio Charlie Asma Mark DiValerio Christian Erzinger PJ Carollo
Pat Bentz Liam Howe Noel Mrowiec
Bennett Robbins Charlie Moss JP Pickell
Vigil Young Danny Sullivan
2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Austin Goldberg Tyler Mrowiec Richard Young Evan Beckett Brent Harkins
Justin Westre Tyler Wagener Andrew Phillps Sam Wenk
Adam Harkins Mike Schaeffer Chris Dobbins
Sara Searim