www.scrippsranchll.org

10755-F Scripps Poway Parkway, #453
San Diego, CA 92131
webmaster@scrippsranchll.org
General information:
info@scrippsranchll.org

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors
 
PositionNameEmail
President Marcus Armstrongpresident@scrippsranchll.org
Vice Pres. - Baseball Operations (All Divisions)Lance Taschnervp_baseball@scrippsranchll.org
Vice Pres. - Baseball Administration Andy Calkinsvp_admin@scrippsranchll.org
Vice Pres. - Field OperationsDavid Herrod vp_fields@scrippsranchll.org
Secretary (includes manager binders)Shankar Sitapatisecretary@scrippsranchll.org
TreasurerLaura Roostreasurer@scrippsranchll.org
Player Agent Tim Linaughplayeragent@scrippsranchll.org
League Information Officer / Webmaster Joshua Sittonwebmaster@scrippsranchll.org
League Safety Officer/ First Aid Mtg. and KitsMarlon Gardinerasafety@scrippsranchll.org
Umpire in Chief (UIC)John Lanciaumpires@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - Intermediate Dave Herrodintermediate@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - MajorsAlvaro Virissimomajors@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - Upper Minors Joshua Sittonupperminors@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - Lower Minors Paul Yossemlowerminors@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - MAPS Ryan Smythmaps@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - Rookies Neil Murphyrookies@scrippsranchll.org
Division Representative - T-ball TBDtball@scrippsranchll.org
Juniors TBDjuniors@scrippsranchll.org
Member at Large Borden Covel -
League RegistrarRyan T. Leightyregistrar@scrippsranchll.org
Fall Ball CoordinatorAndy Calkinsfallball@scrippsranchll.org
Chief Scorekeeper Billy Walshchiefscorekeeper@scrippsranchll.org
CTO and Game SchedulesBorden Covel cto@scrippsranchll.org
Challenger Team Coordinator TBDchallenger@scrippsranchll.org
Clinics & Coach trainingRich Wasilewskiclinics@scrippsranchll.org
Player Assessments Lance Taschner-
Equipment Manager Jon Sakurauchi-
Uniforms Sara Greenspan
Greg Thompson
uniforms@scrippsranchll.org
Spirit Wear Peter Dresslar
Greg Thompson
apparel@scrippsranchll.org
Opening/Closing Day Coordination Susan Kennedy hrd@scrippsranchll.org
Corporate Sponsors Mary Corbettsponsorship@scrippsranchll.org
Jerabek Snack Bar ManagerMaggie Keller (Hawblitzel)jp_snackbar@scrippsranchll.org
Spring Canyon Snack Bar ManagerSusan LaCostasc_snackbar@scrippsranchll.org
Raffle CoordinatorAlvaro Virissimoraffle@scrippsranchll.org
Opening/Closing Day Silent Auction/RaffleAlvaro Virissimo-
Pictures Coordinator/SRLL Yearbooks Stacy Plotkin-Wolffphoto_day@scrippsranchll.org
SRLL Padre DayAndy Calkins padres_day@scrippsranchll.org
Trophies Coordinator Don Mansfield-