Contact Us
Board Position Name Phone Email Address
Commissioner  2018 / Insurance Bob Schmidle 913-9540   bobsch@roadrunner.com
Asst. Commissioner Mike Dugas 583-3435  dugas12672@aol.com
Interim Treasurer Connie Schmidle 984-1904  bcschmidle@roadrunner.com
Secretary Susan Oliver 574-8075  susan@broganbrands.com
Registrar Bob Cimini 998-8392  registrar@emwsoccer.org
Kegs Division Chair Tom Treadwell 225-0878 jilltomt@msn.com
Gallons Division Chair Jessica Berg 949-0196  soccer221328@gmail.com
Quarts Division Chair Craig Leslie 984-4614  cleslie@plllp.com
Pints Division Chair Bob Schmidle 913-9540

 bobsch@roadrunner.com

Half Pints Division Chair John Rodgers 983-7821  johnrodger217@gmail.com
Kinderpints Coach Bob Schmidle 913-9540  bobsch@roadrunner.com
Field Coordinator
TBD  
Sponsorship Mike Dugas 583-3435  dugas12672@aol.com
Referee Chairman Paul Lyons 479-8908  lyonspp@icloud.com
Field Maintenance Tom Treadwell 225-0878  jilltomt@msn.com
Field Maintenance Aaron King 572-5935 dmjaking@yahoo.com
Equipment Chair Roger Blocho 479-1482  rblocho@moog.com
Equipment - Assistant Chair David Lock 818-1904 dlock@conleycaseworks.com
Fundraising Gretchen Riedel 440-0053  gretchenriedel12@gmail.com  
Practice Field / Jersey / Website Jessica Berg 949-0196  soccer221328@gmail.com
Concession Stand Mike Dugas 583-3435  dugas12672@aol.com
Board Member
Board Member

 EMW Soccer Address for all correspondence including sending Birth Certificate copies for new players: 

EMW Soccer

PO Box 297

Elma, NY  14059 

Email:  registrar@emwsoccer.org