Board of Directors
click here for 
Board Member Job Descriptions



President
Michael Arakawa
Vice President
Lisa Jurado
Treasurer
Evelyn Kwan
Communications
Carolyn Finkenbeiner
Registrar
Eunice Cho

Athletic Directors:

Athletic Director CoordinatorMike Rodriguez ad-coordinator@rbyb.org
Athletic Director Grades 1 & 2Sean Craiggrade1-2-ad@rbyb.org
Girls Athletic Director
Eddie Sanchez
girls-ad@rbyb.org
Clinic Athletic Director
Harold Martinez
boys-ad-clinic@rbyb.org
American Athletic DirectorJason Correa
boys-ad-american@rbyb.org
National Athletic Director Ahmad Holmes
boys-ad-national@rbyb.org
High School Athletic Director

Aaron Villeda
highschool-ad@rbyb.org
Official Score Keeper
Joey Flanders
scorekeeper@rbyb.org
Evaluations Coordinator
David Bird
evaluation-coordinator@rbyb.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorDiana Rose Henderson
sponsorship@rbyb.org
SchedulerAnand Mishra scheduler@rbyb.org
Team Parent CoordinatorAngela Winfreyteam-parent-coord@rbyb.org
Referee Coordinator
Cameron Bowles
referee@rbyb.org
Snack Bar CoordinatorAngela Winfreysnackbar-manager@rbyb.org
Special Projects Coordinator
Glenda Veasey
special-projects@rbyb.org
Equipment Manager
Manny Alvarez
equipment-manager@rbyb.org
Tournament Director
Joe & Myra Quintana
tournament-director@rbyb.org
All Star Coordinator Jason Shamburgallstar-coordinator@rbyb.org
WebmasterAnil Dubeywebmaster@rbyb.org