Salem Youth Soccer Board Members
2023 - 2024

Position  Name  Email Address
President Chris Martin
Vice President - Travel Lisa Roy
Vice President - In Town Jason Glick

Treasurer Jamie Lapensee
Clerk Kim Sullivan
Registrar (non-voting) Jeff Chambers
Equipment Director Stephen Beauparlant
Fields Director Billy Capra
Community Relations Josh Gillis
Age Group Directors    
K and below Kara Walker
Grade 2 Boys Matt Carr
Grade 2 Girls Nicole Turton
Grade 4 Boys David Machado
Grade 4 Girls Matt Amodeo
Grade 6 Co Ed Sam Salamone
Grade 8 Co Ed Mike Fritz
High School Co Ed Open

The Salem Youth Soccer Board of Directors meets the 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM.  
The Annual General Meeting is held on the 4th Tuesday of June each year.