Contact Us

Board of Directors

Baseball Committee

Jeff Hodges, Baseball Commissioner (512-627-5389)

Art Ponce, Elite Commissioner (512-731-7985)

Chad Wiley, 6U Commissioner (512-680-6858)

Luis Chavez, Weeball & 8U Commissioner (512-699-2656)

Grayson Pratt, 8U Player Agent (505-401-9453)

Scott Roush, 10U/12U Commissioner (512-426-8354)

Mike Davis, 14U Commissioner (512-940-0726)

Traci Anderson, 18U Commissioner, (512-423-8708

Softball Committee 

Lynda Youngblood, Softball Commissioner (512-497-1331)

Cathie Landers,12/14U Commissioner (512-507-6724) 

Chad Bookidis, 8U Commissioner  (512-839-4272)

Andy Baxa, 10U Commissioner 

Blake Youngblood, 6U Commissioner (512-423-8675)

Baord meeting schedules are posted on the main page and system calendar  Additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary in order to conduct business. Meetings may be rescheduled at the discretion of the President or in the event of lack of quorum. Rescheduled meetings will be posted on the website. Meetings are held at 6:30PM at the Front Office unless otherwise indicated. Board meetings are open to the membership with the exception of the Rules Change meeting, held in November.