Romano

First Last Position Division Coordinator Phone Email Term Ends
Dave  Boland  President

8 & Under (Primary)

315-657-1347 

dboland49@yahoo.com

2022
Scott  Freeman  Vice-President 13 & Under (Primary) 315-451-7503 

spfreeman4@hotmail.com

2021
Mark Romano Webmaster 10 & Under (Primary) 315-406-6341 mromano715@aol.com 2022

Brian

Devennie Board Member 8 & Under (Secondary) 315-952-0210 bdevennie@gmail.com 2022
Jeff Devennie Board Member 14 & Over (Primary) 315-952-5296

jeffdevennie@gmail.com

2021

Amanda Ferriter Treasurer

6 & Under (Primary)

315-558-3204

apferriter@gmail.com

2021
Marcus  Wilk  Board Member 13 & Under (Secondary) 315-481-3171 

mpwilk2@gmail.com

2022

Rich Groll Board Member 10 & Under (Secondary) 315-380-1312

Richgroll@gmail.com

2023