First Last Position Division Coordinator Phone Email Term Ends
Dave  Boland  President

315-458-5468  

dboland49@yahoo.com

2020
Scott  Freeman  Vice-President 13 & Under (Primary) 315-451-7503 

spfreeman4@hotmail.com

2021
John  Finn  Treasurer/ Webmaster 10 & Under (Primary) 315-263-0481 

finnphone@verizon.net

2020
John  Cifaratta  Board Member 8 & Under (Secondary) 315-440-4664

soccercoachjc@hotmail.com

2021
Paul  Clark  Referee Coordinator 14 & Over (Primary) 315-807-7669 

pizzapaul317@aol.com

2021
Brian Devennie Board Member 6 & Under (Secondary) 315-952-0210

bdevennie@gmail.com

2020

Jeff Devennie Board Member

14 & Over (Secondary)

315-952-5296

 jeffdevennie@gmail.com

2021
Amanda Ferriter Board Member

6 & Under (Primary)

Picnic Coordinator

315-558-3204

apferriter@gmail.com

2021
Mark Romano Board Member 10 & Under (Secondary) 315-406-6341

mromano715@aol.com

2020
Mike Sims Board Member 8 & Under (Primary) 315-399-0099 

teamsims78@yahoo.com

2020
Marcus  Wilk  Board Member 13 & Under (Secondary) 315-481-3171 

mpwilk2@gmail.com

2020